Ebbe Johansen elected new AGE President

Ebbe Johansen was elected new AGE President at AGE General Assembly 2017, taking over the reins from Marjan Sedmak.

This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.