Other Publications

Minimum Income Schemes in Europe - A study of national policies Friday, 11 March 2016
EAEA Award on Adult Education and Health projects Thursday, 03 March 2016
EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review Winter 2015 Thursday, 03 March 2016
Healthy Workplaces for All Ages - Promoting a sustainable working life Friday, 26 February 2016
Age-friendly Business Guide (in Spanish) Thursday, 25 February 2016
Health-Related Constraints to Raising Retirement Ages in the EU Monday, 15 February 2016
COFACE new Compendium on Financial Inclusion advocates for a financial system at the service of Europe’s citizens Friday, 05 February 2016
2015 EU employment and social developments report Monday, 01 February 2016
EU Civil Society and Demographic Change - Population Europe discussion paper Monday, 25 January 2016
Measuring the age-friendliness of cities - A guide to using core indicators Thursday, 14 January 2016
Review of recent social policy reform - Report of the Social Protection Committee (2015) Thursday, 14 January 2016
Activating and Guiding the Engagement of Seniors through Social Media Thursday, 14 January 2016
The Older Patient: Ehealth and Mhealth Approach in Today's Context of Demographic Ageing Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Ageing: Debate the Issues - OECD publication Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Age-Friendly Cities and Communities in International Comparison Friday, 11 December 2015
EUROFOUND new study on reconciliation between working and caring Thursday, 10 December 2015
An in-depth analysis of adult learning policies and their effectiveness in Europe Thursday, 10 December 2015
'What does it takes to make integrated care work?' Thursday, 10 December 2015
The Alliance for Internet of Things Innovation publishes recommendations on SmartLiving for Ageing Tuesday, 08 December 2015
Analysis of adult learning policies and their effectiveness in Europe - EU publication Thursday, 12 November 2015
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.