Other Publications

The Older Patient: Ehealth and Mhealth Approach in Today's Context of Demographic Ageing Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Ageing: Debate the Issues - OECD publication Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Age-Friendly Cities and Communities in International Comparison Friday, 11 December 2015
EUROFOUND new study on reconciliation between working and caring Thursday, 10 December 2015
An in-depth analysis of adult learning policies and their effectiveness in Europe Thursday, 10 December 2015
'What does it takes to make integrated care work?' Thursday, 10 December 2015
The Alliance for Internet of Things Innovation publishes recommendations on SmartLiving for Ageing Tuesday, 08 December 2015
Analysis of adult learning policies and their effectiveness in Europe - EU publication Thursday, 12 November 2015
'Ageing in Europe – Supporting Policies for an Inclusive Society' Thursday, 29 October 2015
A practical guide to healthy ageing Monday, 12 October 2015
2015 Pension Adequacy Report: current and future income adequacy in old age in the EU Tuesday, 06 October 2015
LTC protection for older persons: A review of coverage deficits in 46 countries Tuesday, 06 October 2015
Supporting persons with dementia and their families: Good practice from Eurodiaconia members Thursday, 01 October 2015
WHO 'World report on ageing and health' Thursday, 01 October 2015
'Ageing: the silver lining' - Opportunities and challenges of an ageing society for local government Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Summary of findings from MOPACT Active Ageing Forum now available Tuesday, 08 September 2015
Social tourism and healthy ageing Friday, 21 August 2015
Overview of EU-funded eHealth projects - Research and Innovation in the field of ICT for Health and Wellbeing Thursday, 02 July 2015
European Commission report on 'Men, Women and Pensions' Thursday, 02 July 2015
Toolkit for developing digital competences of carers Thursday, 02 July 2015
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.