Other Publications

'Ageing in Europe – Supporting Policies for an Inclusive Society' Thursday, 29 October 2015
A practical guide to healthy ageing Monday, 12 October 2015
2015 Pension Adequacy Report: current and future income adequacy in old age in the EU Tuesday, 06 October 2015
LTC protection for older persons: A review of coverage deficits in 46 countries Tuesday, 06 October 2015
Supporting persons with dementia and their families: Good practice from Eurodiaconia members Thursday, 01 October 2015
WHO 'World report on ageing and health' Thursday, 01 October 2015
'Ageing: the silver lining' - Opportunities and challenges of an ageing society for local government Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Summary of findings from MOPACT Active Ageing Forum now available Tuesday, 08 September 2015
Social tourism and healthy ageing Friday, 21 August 2015
Overview of EU-funded eHealth projects - Research and Innovation in the field of ICT for Health and Wellbeing Thursday, 02 July 2015
European Commission report on 'Men, Women and Pensions' Thursday, 02 July 2015
Toolkit for developing digital competences of carers Thursday, 02 July 2015
Ageing in Cities - OECD report Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Best practices on evidence-based policymaking and policy recommendations on Active and Healthy Ageing Monday, 08 June 2015
Modernisation of social protection systems: Stocktaking report on Member States progress on social investment reforms Friday, 29 May 2015
Commission issues new EU booklet on EU citizens' rights Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Ageing through Austerity, Critical perspectives from Ireland Friday, 22 May 2015
Know you rights - Protection from discrimination Monday, 18 May 2015
Making Your Community Livable for All Ages - US report Monday, 18 May 2015
Intergenerational toolkit in French Thursday, 30 April 2015
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.