Other Publications

Bringing the burning issue of demographic change to Europe's stages Thursday, 30 April 2015
Final Implementation Assessment Report of the EU Year 2012 for Active Ageing and Solidarity between Generations Friday, 24 April 2015
Active Ageing Index 2014 analytical report Friday, 24 April 2015
EESC European Passport to Active Citizenship Friday, 24 April 2015
EESC European Passport to Active Citizenship helps you make your voice heard Friday, 24 April 2015
EU Social Agenda focuses on European Semester Thursday, 23 April 2015
World Bank's report: What's Next in Aging Europe - Aging with Growth in Central Europe and the Baltics Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Managing eHealth, From vision to reality Thursday, 19 March 2015
The Dementia Guide Friday, 27 February 2015
2014 Euro Health Consumer Index highlights medical progresses but growing inequalities Friday, 27 February 2015
EAPN's Good-practice Handbook on Structural Funds Friday, 27 February 2015
Social Spotlight n°5 focuses on French autonomy law Friday, 27 February 2015
Theory and practice in political rights of the elderly - publication in Spanish Friday, 27 February 2015
Summary of Optimum Continence Service Specification Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Maximizing Healthy Life Years: Investments that Pay Off Thursday, 22 January 2015
Social Innovation for Active and Healthy Ageing - A Case Study Collection Monday, 19 January 2015
A Picture of Ageing Research in Ireland, North and South 2014 Monday, 05 January 2015
OECD Pensions Outlook 2014 Monday, 05 January 2015
Health at a Glance: Europe 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014
WHO reports on elder abuse Friday, 12 December 2014
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.