Other Publications

Theory and practice in political rights of the elderly - publication in Spanish Friday, 27 February 2015
Summary of Optimum Continence Service Specification Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Maximizing Healthy Life Years: Investments that Pay Off Thursday, 22 January 2015
Social Innovation for Active and Healthy Ageing - A Case Study Collection Monday, 19 January 2015
A Picture of Ageing Research in Ireland, North and South 2014 Monday, 05 January 2015
OECD Pensions Outlook 2014 Monday, 05 January 2015
Health at a Glance: Europe 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014
WHO reports on elder abuse Friday, 12 December 2014
Access to healthcare in times of crisis - Eurofound report Friday, 12 December 2014
A map of social enterprises and their eco-systems in Europe Friday, 12 December 2014
Health at a Glance: Europe 2014 – joint EU-OECD report Wednesday, 10 December 2014
The Lancet: Series on Ageing Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Corporate Social - Responsibility National Public Policies in the European Union - Compendium 2014 Thursday, 20 November 2014
Medicines shortages in European Hospitals - EAHP survey report Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Implementation report on the Commission Communication on a European initiative on Alzheimer's disease and other dementias Thursday, 06 November 2014
Toolkit on self-medication with antibiotics Thursday, 06 November 2014
Report on the social integration of people suffering from mental illnesses in Europe Thursday, 06 November 2014
Active Ageing and Healthy Living: A Human Centered Approach in Research and Innovation as Source of Quality of Life Wednesday, 05 November 2014
Improving continence care for people with dementia living at home Friday, 31 October 2014
Social Agenda on Health and Safety at Work 2014-2020 Friday, 24 October 2014
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.