Other Publications

France: white paper on employment and unemployment of older people Thursday, 23 October 2014
EAPN handbook 'Giving a Voice to Citizens' Tuesday, 07 October 2014
NEUJOBS book launch: The future of labour in Europe Friday, 03 October 2014
Pension Savings: The Real Return Thursday, 02 October 2014
Social Inclusion and Dignity in Old Age: Promoting participatory approaches to use reference budgets Thursday, 02 October 2014
The Role of Nutrition in Active and Healthy Ageing: For prevention and treatment of age-related diseases: evidence so far. Tuesday, 30 September 2014
MHE Europe Policy Paper ‘Ageing and mental health - a forgotten matter’ Tuesday, 30 September 2014
International Labour Organization statement and policy brief Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Social Innovation for Active and Healthy Ageing Tuesday, 30 September 2014
OECD Employment outlook 2014 is out Tuesday, 09 September 2014
‘Bien vieillir au quotidien’ Tuesday, 02 September 2014
French Guide on Age-Friendly Cities Tuesday, 12 August 2014
New guidelines for the design and implementation of new technologies in support of independent living Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Health and Cognition in Old Age Tuesday, 12 August 2014
MOPACT Project Report on Active Ageing in Belgium Monday, 28 July 2014
COFACE European Charter for Family Carers Thursday, 17 July 2014
Development and Coordination of a Network of Nurse Educators and Regulators - Final EU project report Friday, 04 July 2014
10 Arguments in favour of Active Inclusion (EAPN) Monday, 30 June 2014
Eurofound’s policy brief on 'Work preferences after 50' Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Practical advice to prepare or actively live retirement life - Guide in French Tuesday, 10 June 2014
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.