Other Publications

Working conditions and workers' health - Eurofound Friday, 07 June 2019
Plug and Pray - A disability perspective on artificial intelligence, automated decision-making & emerging technologies Thursday, 06 June 2019
Manual for patients - Patient’s right to accessing healthcare across EU Friday, 10 May 2019
The role of motivation for sustainable work - Eurofound working paper 2018 Friday, 10 May 2019
Combating ageism in the world of work - UNECE Tuesday, 02 April 2019
The pillars of Europe: The legacy of the Maastricht Treaty after 25 years Thursday, 28 March 2019
Ensuring the rights of persons with disabilities in the EU - EDF Human Rights Report Thursday, 28 March 2019
Demographic trends in EU regions - EP briefing Thursday, 28 March 2019
Fighting Discrimination on the Ground of Age - Equinet Discussion Paper Monday, 25 March 2019
Les essentiels amis des ainés - collection d'ouvrages Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Age groups and quality of life: Eurofound looks at winners and losers Sunday, 10 March 2019
Briefing Paper on Implementing a holistic approach to lifelong learning Tuesday, 19 February 2019
International Expert-Conference on Human Rights of older Persons - Conference Report Thursday, 07 February 2019
Rights-based approach to care and support for older persons - Policy brief Friday, 01 February 2019
10 keys to effectively communicating human rights Thursday, 17 January 2019
Striking a balance: Reconciling work and life in the EU - Eurofound Sunday, 13 January 2019
Labour market change: State initiatives supporting the labour market integration of older workers - Eurofound Sunday, 13 January 2019
Health system performance assessment – Integrated Care Assessment Thursday, 29 November 2018
Contemporary Perspectives on Ageism Friday, 09 November 2018
Applying the Charter of Fundamental Rights of the European Union in law and policymaking at national level - Guidance Friday, 02 November 2018
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.