Other Publications

European Culture of Solidarity Fund Thursday, 09 April 2020
Scaling up digital transformation for health and care in Europe - Second calls for twinning Monday, 30 March 2020
'Lifelong Learning For Sustainable Societies' -  LLLAwards 2020 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Healthy Ageing with the Support of Digital Solutions - 2020 AAL Call Monday, 10 February 2020
Effective implementation of the principle of non-discrimination Monday, 13 January 2020
Closing gender gaps over the life-course Monday, 13 January 2020
Smart Ageing Prize Thursday, 28 November 2019
Erasmus+ Call - networks and partnerships for Adult Learning providers Friday, 08 November 2019
Horizon 2020 - DTH-04 International cooperation in smart living environments for ageing people Friday, 06 September 2019
Access City Award 2020 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
3rd Call for Reference Sites on active & healthy ageing Thursday, 06 June 2019
2019 EIP AHA Call for Twinnings Support Scheme Tuesday, 28 May 2019
#ACTIVAGEOpenCall Monday, 25 March 2019
AAL 2019 call on 'Sustainable Smart Solutions for Ageing well' Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Erasmus+ Programme Guide 2019 Friday, 09 November 2018
Access City Award 2019 Monday, 20 August 2018
Activage Project Open Call Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Innovation@Home: A Contest and a Call for Age-Friendly Housing Practices that Work Thursday, 22 March 2018
Connecting older people with care-givers to improve social interactions Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Innovative Work-Life balance Strategies to facilitate reconciliation of professional and caring responsibilities Thursday, 25 January 2018
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.